Return to Headlines

2021 NASA Student Launch

Spring Grove Area High School's SLI Team has been officially selected to participate in NASA SLI 2020-2021. Read about it here.

SLI Team Members
Wyatt Amspacher
Alex Fiorillo
Elijah Fleming
Nate Hamme
William Hill
Sarah Meeks
Madison Shade
Dylan Tichy
Quentin Walker
Evan Winchell
Jon Winchell