Return to Headlines

Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Logo

Annual Rocket Hall Of Fame Dinner
February 29, 2020

Dinner at 6:00 PM | Awards Presentation at 7:00 PM
Spring Grove Area High School Cafeteria
and Rohrbaugh Family Auditorium

Tickets are $10 each; payable to SG Athletic Booster Club.
RSVP to Leslie Sprenkle no later than February 21, 2020, or 717.225.4731 x7500


Spring Grove Area High School is proud to announce our 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Inductees:

  • Emily Mahon Sprenkle
  • Brian Marshall
  • Matthew Marshall
  • Robert Crouse, Athletic Director
  • Dawn Myers, Coach
  • 1971-1972 Field Hockey Team


The Rocket Athletic Hall of Fame honors the very best in the history of Rocket Athletics, in order to preserve the heritage and tradition of athletic excellence at Spring Grove Area High School. This special honor recognizes members of the Spring Grove family who have distinguished themselves as outstanding contributors to athletics at Spring Grove Area High School and possibly beyond.