Return to Headlines

Introducing the New NSE Student Council Members

 NSE Student Council members pose for group picture

Congratulations to the new Student Council members at New Salem Elementary! We wish you the best of luck in your new leadership role.

  • Liam Lutz
  • Naomi Roush
  • Levi Markle
  • Ava Zech
  • Rowan Tracy
  • Khloe Flowers
  • Ella Trowbridge
  • Kylie Shorb