•  
    Guidance Department Contacts
     
    PHONE: 717-225-4731           FAX: 717-225-7317         CEEB Code: 394670
     
     
    TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
    Counselor for last names A-F Michaela Landis landism@sgasd.org x7070
    Counselor for last names G-L Christopher Mundy mundyc@sgasd.org

    x7070 

    Counselor for last names M-R Christopher Fake fakec@sgasd.org x7070 
    Counselor for last names S-Z Carrie Schmoyer schmoyec@sgasd.org

    x7070 

    School Social Worker Shannon Engles engless@sgasd.org x7070
    School Psychologist Lisa Crnovic crnovicl@sgasd.org x7070
    Full-Time Guidance Secretary Jaime Eyler eylerj@sgasd.org x7070
    AM Guidance Secretary    Jessica Runk runkj@sgasd.org x7071
    PM Guidance Secretary  DaleAnn McKinney mckinned@sgasd.org
    x7071
    Career Center Secretary Leslie Sprenkle sprenkll@sgasd.org x7021

  • REQUESTING HIGH SCHOOL TRANSCRIPTS

    Are you looking for a copy of your high school transcript for furthering educational, employment, scholarship or personal purposes?  Please complete a TRANSCRIPT RELEASE FORM and then return it the high school via one of the following options:

    • Mail  -  Spring Grove High School C/O Guidance Department 1490 Roths Church Road Spring Grove Pa 17362
    • Email -  eylerj@sgasd.org
    • Fax -  717-225-7317
    • Drop off at Campus Main Entrance

    Some helpful notes on completing the TRANSCRIPT RELEASE FORM:

    • Indicate the full name of the college/university/employer/scholarship as well as the email or mailing address that the transcript record should be sent to.
    • If requesting a copy for your personal records, indicate "Self" and whether you would like it emailed or mailed to you.
    • For former graduates (before 2021), you do not have to complete the boxes regarding letters of recommendation.
    • If your name has changed since you attended Spring Grove High School, please be sure to include your full birthdate and all aliases that may have been used at the time of your high school enrollment.  (We will not be able to find your record without the correct name/birthdate.)

     

    Should you have any questions, please feel free to call the Guidance Office at:

    • 717-225-4731 x 7070

                         OR

    • 717-225-4731 x7071

                         OR