Skip To Main Content

Tax Certifications

Property tax certifications may be requested from the elected tax collector for each municipality within the district.  Please contact the tax collector listed below to certify payment of school district real estate taxes.





Contact Name



Phone Number



Heidelberg Township


Sherry L. Thompson

(717) 633-6722


Jackson Township


Jeanne M. Grogg

(717) 225-6561


Jefferson Borough


Diana E. Kauffman

(717) 225-1285


New Salem Borough


Stephanie Mundorf

(717) 793-9001


North Codorus Township


Jacquelynn Wivell

(717) 792-5251


Paradise Township 


York County Treasurer

(717) 771-9667


Seven Valleys Borough


Connie J. Patterson

(717) 428-2179


Spring Grove Borough


Brian D. Stormes

(717) 739-6125