Skip To Main Content

Legislative Information

The District is represented by the following Legislators. Access to their individual websites can be obtained through the links provided below.  
  • PA State Senator (Heidelberg Twp., Jefferson Borough, New Salem Borough, North Codorus Twp., Paradise Twp., Seven Valleys Borough, and Spring Grove Borough): Senator Kristin Phillips-Hill (District 28)
  • PA State Senator (Jackson Twp.):  Senator Mike Regan  (District 31)
  • PA House Representative (Jackson Twp., New Salem Borough, North Codorus Twp., Paradise Twp., and Spring Grove Borough):  Representative Seth Grove  (196th District)
  • PA House Representative (Heidelberg Twp., Jefferson Borough):  Representative Kate Klunk  (169th District)
  • PA House Representative (Seven Valleys Borough):  Representative Mike Jones  (93rd District)

County, State, and Association Websites

For general information about York County, follow the link to the County's website at York County's Homepage.  

Links to the website of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and the Department of Education (PDE) are found at Pennsylvania and Pennsylvania Department of Education.  

The Spring Grove Area School District is a member of the Pennsylvania School Boards Association (PSBA).  For more information about the Association, you can access their website at PSBA website.