top banner

Spring Grove Area School District

Shaping the Future... One Student at a Time!

banner 2 top
For general information about York County, follow the link to the County's web site at York County.
Links to the website of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and the Department of Education (PDE) are found at Pennsylvania and Pennsylvania Department of Education.

The Spring Grove Area School District is a member of the Pennsylvania School Boards Association (PSBA).  For more information about the Association, you can access their web site at PSBA web site.

Legislative Information
The District is represented by the following State Legislators.  Access to their individual web sites can be obtained through the links provided:
PA State Senator (Heidelberg Twp., Jefferson Borough, New Salem Borough, North Codorus Twp., Paradise Twp., Seven Valleys Borough, and Spring Grove Borough): Senator Scott Wagner 
PA State Senator (Jackson Twp.):  Senator Mike Regan
U.S. House Representative: Congressman Scott Perry
PA House Representative (Jackson Twp., New Salem Borough, North Codorus Twp., Paradise Twp., and Spring Grove Borough):  Representative Seth Grove
PA House Representative (Heidelberg Twp., Jefferson Borough):  Representative Kate Klunk
PA House Representative (Seven Valleys Borough):  Representative Kristin Hill 
banner 2 bottom
page banner bottom