• WELCOME TO THE SGAHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
     
     
    Our K-12 school counseling program is developmental in nature as it assists all students in becoming lifelong learners who are productive and responsible citizens. Counselors will assist all students in academic, career, and personal and social development. Counselors will act as resources for students, parents, educators, businesses, the community, and post-secondary institutions.
     
  •  
    Counseling Department Contacts
     
    PHONE: 717-225-4731           FAX: 717-225-7317         CEEB Code: 394670
     
     
    TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSION
    Counselor for last names A-F Michaela Landis landism@sgasd.org x7070
    Counselor for last names G-L Christopher Mundy mundyc@sgasd.org

    x7070 

    Counselor for last names M-R Christopher Fake fakec@sgasd.org x7070 
    Counselor for last names S-Z Carrie Schmoyer schmoyec@sgasd.org

    x7070 

    School Social Worker Shannon Engles engless@sgasd.org x7070
    School Psychologist Lisa Crnovic crnovicl@sgasd.org x7070
    Full-Time Guidance Secretary Jaime Eyler eylerj@sgasd.org x7070
    AM Guidance Secretary    Jessica Runk runkj@sgasd.org x7071
    PM Guidance Secretary DaleAnn McKinney mckinned@sgasd.org
    x7071
    Career Center Secretary Erin Ramsay ramsaye@sgasd.org x7021